Girls Rec 5th/6th Grade Girls
Saturday, February 16, 2019
 Notre Dame51
Boston College38
 Maryland15
Michigan State8
Girls Rec 7th/8th Grade Girls
Saturday, February 9, 2019
 Team 1 7-8 G20
Team 8 7-8 G10
 Team 2 7-8 G20
Team 6 7-8 G10
 Team 3 7-8 G20
Team 5 7-8 G10
 Team 4 7-8 G20
Team 7 7-8 G10
Boys Rec 5th/6th Grade Boys
Saturday, February 16, 2019
 Miami61
Duke46
 St. Johns63
Michigan53
 Vanderbilt42
North Carolina30
 Xavier47
Michigan State43
Boys Rec 7th/8th Grade Boys
Thursday, February 14, 2019
 Team 1 7-8 B71
Team 10 7-8 B50
 Team 2 7-8 B37
Team 4 7-8 B29
 Team 8 7-8 B61
Team 7 7-8 B40
 Team 6 7-8 B42
Team 9 7-8 B38
2018-2019 Girls Travel
Monday, February 18, 2019
 4th Grade Girls Blue16
Warren19
 4th Grade Girls Blue24
New Providence13
 4th Grade Girls White8
South Plainfield11
Saturday, February 16, 2019
 4th Grade Girls White16
Cranford13
 5th Grade Girls Blue33
Westfield32
 6th Grade Girls Blue31
St. Gregory34
 6th Grade Girls Blue28
Rutherford14
Friday, February 15, 2019
 4th Grade Girls Blue25
Clark20
 4th Grade Girls White11
Westfield White4
Thursday, February 14, 2019
 7th Grade Girls Blue11
Hillsborough125
2018-2019 Boys Travel
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
 5th Grade Boys Blue40
Hillsborough45
Monday, February 11, 2019
 4th Grade Boys Blue36
Clark Blue28
Sunday, February 10, 2019
 6th Grade Boys Black32
Mountainside50
 6th Grade Boys White52
New Providence50
 7th Grade Boys Blue54
Colonia35
Saturday, February 9, 2019
 4th Grade Boys Blue32
Westfield Grey12
 5th Grade Boys Blue48
Bridgewater38
 6th Grade Boys Black34
Berkeley Heights45
 7th Grade Boys Blue57
Summit43
 7th Grade Boys White50
South Plainfield36
 8th Grade Boys White33
Mountainside57
Friday, February 8, 2019
 4th Grade Boys Blue40
Clark Grey7
Thursday, February 7, 2019
 4th Grade Boys Blue51
Springfield27